IAAPA Team
Unlimited Snow Team

Unlimited Snow has a team with the technological, commercial and design experience in providing these facilities throughout the process

Kees
CEO

Kees Albers

kees@snow.biz

Bert
Projects Director

Bert Cornelisse

bert@snow.biz

Alex
Operations Director

Alex Lokhorst

alex@snow.biz

Dennis
Technical Manager

Dennis Dijkman

dennis@snow.biz

Ridley
Architectural Engineer

Ridley Ding

ridley@snow.biz

Alvina
Architect

Alvina Shuo Li

alvina@snow.biz

Irma
Project Architect

Irma Munneke

irma@snow.biz

Moes
Project Manager

Moes El Madhoun

moes@snow.biz

Jorrit
Architectural Engineer

Jorrit Scharloo

jorrit@snow.biz

Jeffrey
Graphic Designer

Jeffrey Steenbergen

jeffrey@snow.biz

Annelies
Architectural Designer

Annelies van Vuuren

annelies@snow.biz

Kafung
Architectural Designer

Ka Fung Chan

kafung@snow.biz

Sales

CK Foo

ck.foo@snow.biz

Sales

Kees Klerkx

keesklerkx@snow.biz

Light Designer

Peter Dreuning

peter@snow.biz

Marketing

Luciano Pessina

luciano@snow.biz